AZ HOUSE COMMITTEES

HOUSE STANDING COMMITTEES - Compiled by Jose Borrajero

HOUSE - APPROPRIATIONS

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Russell Bowers

25

R

 RBOWERS@azleg.gov,

926-3128

Heather Carter

15

R

 HCARTER@azleg.gov,

926-5503

Regina Cobb

5

R

 RCOBB@azleg.gov,

926-3126

Vince Leach

11

R

 VLEACH@azleg.gov,

926-3106

David Livingston

22

R

 DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov,

926-4178

Jill Norgaard

18

R

 JNORGAARD@azleg.gov,

926-3140

Tony Rivero

21

R

 TRIVERO@azleg.gov,

926-3104

Don Shooter  *

13

R

 DSHOOTER@azleg.gov,

926-4139

Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita

23

R

 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov,

926-4480

Lela Alston

24

D

 LALSTON@azleg.gov,

926-5829

Mark A. Cardenas

19

D

 MCARDENAS@azleg.gov,

926-3014

Ken Clark

24

D

 KCLARK@azleg.gov,

926-3108

Charlene R. Fernandez

4

D

 CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-3098

Randall Friese

9

D

 RFRIESE@azleg.gov,

926-3138

HOUSE -  BANKING AND INSURANCE

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Eddie Farnsworth

12

R

 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov,

926-5735

David Livingston  *

22

R

 DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov,

926-4178

Phil Lovas

22

R

 PLOVAS@azleg.gov,

926-3297

Paul Mosley

5

R

 PMOSLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4844

Jeff Weninger

17

R

 JWENINGER@azleg.gov,

926-3092

Kelli Butler

28

D

 KBUTLER@azleg.gov,

926-5156

Pamela Powers Hannley

9

D

 PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4848

Athena Salman

26

D

 ASALMAN@azleg.gov,

926-4858

HOUSE - COMMERCE

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Todd Clodfelter

10

R

 TCLODFELTER@azleg.gov,

926-4850

Darin Mitchell

13

R

 DMITCHELL@azleg.gov,

926-5894

Jill Norgaard

18

R

 JNORGAARD@azleg.gov,

926-3140

Thomas R. Shope

8

R

 TSHOPE@azleg.gov,

926-3012

Maria Syms

28

R

 MSYMS@azleg.gov,

926-4860

Jeff Weninger  *

17

R

 JWENINGER@azleg.gov,

926-3092

Cesar Chavez

29

D

 CCHAVEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4862

Mitzi Epstein

18

D

 MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov,

926-4870

Diego Espinoza

19

D

 DESPINOZA@azleg.gov,

926-3135

HOUSE - EDUCATION

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Russell Bowers

25

R

 RBOWERS@azleg.gov,

926-3128

Paul Boyer  *

20

R

 PBOYER@azleg.gov,

926-4173

Doug Coleman

16

R

 DCOLEMAN@azleg.gov,

926-3160

Jill Norgaard

18

R

 JNORGAARD@azleg.gov,

926-3140

Becky A. Nutt

14

R

 BNUTT@azleg.gov,

926-4852

Don Shooter

13

R

 DSHOOTER@azleg.gov,

926-4139

David Stringer

1

R

 DSTRINGER@azleg.gov,

926-4838

Michelle Udall

25

R

 MUDALL@azleg.gov,

926-4856

Lela Alston

24

D

 LALSTON@azleg.gov,

926-5829

Reginald Bolding

27

D

 RBOLDING@azleg.gov,

926-3132

Macario Saldate

3

D

 MSALDATE@azleg.gov,

926-4171

HOUSE - ENERGY, ENVIRONMENT, AND NATURAL RESOURCES

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Brenda Barton  *

6

R

 BBARTON@azleg.gov,

926-4129

Russell Bowers

25

R

 RBOWERS@azleg.gov,

926-3128

David L. Cook

8

R

 DCOOK@azleg.gov,

926-5162

Vince Leach

11

R

 VLEACH@azleg.gov,

926-3106

Paul Mosley

5

R

 PMOSLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4844

Michelle Udall

25

R

 MUDALL@azleg.gov,

926-4856

Eric Descheenie

7

D

 EDESCHEENIE@azleg.gov,

926-4846

Kirsten Engel

10

D

 KENGEL@azleg.gov,

926-5178

Sally Ann Gonzales

3

D

 SGONZALES@azleg.gov,

926-3278

HOUSE - FEDERALISM, PROPERTY RIGHTS AND PUBLIC POLICY

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Noel W. Campbell

1

R

 NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov,

926-3124

Mark Finchem

11

R

 MFINCHEM@azleg.gov,

926-3122

Travis W. Grantham

12

R

 TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov,

926-4868

Kevin Payne

21

R

 KPAYNE@azleg.gov,

926-4854

David Stringer

1

R

 DSTRINGER@azleg.gov,

926-4838

Bob Thorpe  *

6

R

 BTHORPE@azleg.gov,

926-5219

Isela Blanc

26

D

 IBLANC@azleg.gov,

926-5187

Daniel Hernandez

2

D

 DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4840

Otoniel Navarrete

30

D

 ONAVARRETE@azleg.gov,

926-4864

HOUSE - GOVERNMENT

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Todd Clodfelter

10

R

 TCLODFELTER@azleg.gov,

926-4850

Doug Coleman  *

16

R

 DCOLEMAN@azleg.gov,

926-3160

Drew John

14

R

 DJOHN@azleg.gov,

926-5154

Bob Thorpe

6

R

 BTHORPE@azleg.gov,

926-5219

Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita

23

R

 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov,

926-4480

Ken Clark

24

D

 KCLARK@azleg.gov,

926-3108

Ray D. Martinez

30

D

 RMARTINEZ@azleg.gov,

926-5158

Athena Salman

26

D

 ASALMAN@azleg.gov,

926-4858

HOUSE - HEALTH

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Heather Carter  *

15

R

 HCARTER@azleg.gov,

926-5503

Regina Cobb

5

R

 RCOBB@azleg.gov,

926-3126

Jay Lawrence

23

R

 JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov,

926-3095

Tony Rivero

21

R

 TRIVERO@azleg.gov,

926-3104

Maria Syms

28

R

 MSYMS@azleg.gov,

926-4860

Michelle Udall

25

R

 MUDALL@azleg.gov,

926-4856

Kelli Butler

28

D

 KBUTLER@azleg.gov,

926-5156

Otoniel Navarrete

30

D

 ONAVARRETE@azleg.gov,

926-4864

Pamela Powers Hannley

9

D

 PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4848

HOUSE - JUDICIARY AND PUBLIC SAFETY

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Paul Boyer

20

R

 PBOYER@azleg.gov,

926-4173

Eddie Farnsworth  *

12

R

 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov,

926-5735

Mark Finchem

11

R

 MFINCHEM@azleg.gov,

926-3122

Anthony Kern

20

R

 AKERN@azleg.gov,

926-3102

David Stringer

1

R

 DSTRINGER@azleg.gov,

926-4838

Maria Syms

28

R

 MSYMS@azleg.gov,

926-4860

Kirsten Engel

10

D

 KENGEL@azleg.gov,

926-5178

Sally Ann Gonzales

3

D

 SGONZALES@azleg.gov,

926-3278

Daniel Hernandez

2

D

 DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4840

HOUSE - LAND, AGRICULTURE AND RURAL AFFAIRS

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Brenda Barton  *

6

R

 BBARTON@azleg.gov,

926-4129

David L. Cook

8

R

 DCOOK@azleg.gov,

926-5162

Travis W. Grantham

12

R

 TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov,

926-4868

Darin Mitchell

13

R

 DMITCHELL@azleg.gov,

926-5894

Becky A. Nutt

14

R

 BNUTT@azleg.gov,

926-4852

Wenona Benally

7

D

 WBENALLY@azleg.gov,

926-5172

Rosanna Gabaldón

2

D

 RGABALDON@azleg.gov,

926-3424

Jesus Rubalcava

4

D

 JRUBALCAVA@azleg.gov,

926-4842

HOUSE - LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Todd Clodfelter

10

R

 TCLODFELTER@azleg.gov,

926-4850

Drew John

14

R

 DJOHN@azleg.gov,

926-5154

Becky A. Nutt

14

R

 BNUTT@azleg.gov,

926-4852

Tony Rivero  *

21

R

 TRIVERO@azleg.gov,

926-3104

Isela Blanc

26

D

 IBLANC@azleg.gov,

926-5187

Cesar Chavez

29

D

 CCHAVEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4862

Rosanna Gabaldón

2

D

 RGABALDON@azleg.gov,

926-3424

HOUSE - MILITARY, VETERANS AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Noel W. Campbell

1

R

 NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov,

926-3124

Mark Finchem

11

R

 MFINCHEM@azleg.gov,

926-3122

Travis W. Grantham

12

R

 TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov,

926-4868

Anthony Kern

20

R

 AKERN@azleg.gov,

926-3102

Jay Lawrence  *

23

R

 JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov,

926-3095

Richard C. Andrade

29

D

 RANDRADE@azleg.gov,

926-3130

Eric Descheenie

7

D

 EDESCHEENIE@azleg.gov,

926-4846

Diego Espinoza

19

D

 DESPINOZA@azleg.gov,

926-3135

Ray D. Martinez

30

D

 RMARTINEZ@azleg.gov,

926-5158

HOUSE  - RULES

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

John M. Allen

15

R

 JALLEN@azleg.gov,

926-4916

Paul Boyer

20

R

 PBOYER@azleg.gov,

926-4173

Eddie Farnsworth

12

R

 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov,

926-5735

Phil Lovas  *

22

R

 PLOVAS@azleg.gov,

926-3297

Thomas R. Shope

8

R

 TSHOPE@azleg.gov,

926-3012

Kelly Townsend

16

R

 KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov,

926-4467

Wenona Benally

7

D

 WBENALLY@azleg.gov,

926-5172

Diego Espinoza

19

D

 DESPINOZA@azleg.gov,

926-3135

Rebecca Rios

27

D

 RRIOS@azleg.gov,

926-3073

HOUSE - TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Noel W. Campbell  *

1

R

 NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov,

926-3124

David L. Cook

8

R

 DCOOK@azleg.gov,

926-5162

Drew John

14

R

 DJOHN@azleg.gov,

926-5154

Paul Mosley

5

R

 PMOSLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4844

Kevin Payne

21

R

 KPAYNE@azleg.gov,

926-4854

Richard C. Andrade

29

D

 RANDRADE@azleg.gov,

926-3130

Jesus Rubalcava

4

D

 JRUBALCAVA@azleg.gov,

926-4842

Macario Saldate

3

D

 MSALDATE@azleg.gov,

926-4171

HOUSE - WAYS AND MEANS

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Anthony Kern

20

R

 AKERN@azleg.gov,

926-3102

Jay Lawrence

23

R

 JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov,

926-3095

Vince Leach

11

R

 VLEACH@azleg.gov,

926-3106

Kevin Payne

21

R

 KPAYNE@azleg.gov,

926-4854

Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita  *

23

R

 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov,

926-4480

Jeff Weninger

17

R

 JWENINGER@azleg.gov,

926-3092

Reginald Bolding

27

D

 RBOLDING@azleg.gov,

926-3132

Mark A. Cardenas

19

D

 MCARDENAS@azleg.gov,

926-3014

Mitzi Epstein

18

D

 MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov,

926-4870

THOUGHTS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click for **BLOW YOUR MIND READING LIST**  

The best in books to make every conservative start thinking in new ways about America and the world being controlled by the Obama Administrations AND Republicans and Democrats.  Some surprises are in store for those who look!

         

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Suppose the earth and its inhabitants exist in order to identify just what causes mankind continually to suffer so many troublesome problems and afflictions.

At present, most persons decide to act on whatever happens with their thoughts. But doing so puts them in competition with one of the creator's natural laws first identified by Richard Wetherill.

How?

The answer is not complicated. People must stop basing their behavior on their personal thinking. Instead they have to act on the creator's thoughts, here being described in the English language as rational, honest, and morally right.

No longer should people reason from their concepts of good and evil, right and wrong, likes and dislikes, or whatever else comes to mind. Instead, mankind must think the creator's thoughts. That enables them successfully to do what is rational, honest, and morally right.

That may seem incredible until understood. But, consider that it is the way that mankind can escape the death penalty everybody has been paying since the days that people were created.

Join the survivors who have stopped their personal thinking. They now base their behavior on the creator's guiding thoughts to act in a way that is rational, honest, and morally right.

The Alpha Publishing Co.

 

GOD, PLEASE BLESS AMERICA!  AMERICA, PLEASE BLESS GOD.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO PRAY, KEEP ON PRAYING. HE HAS HEARD OUR CRY AND HE IS ANSWERING.

##########################

 

 

© 2017   Created by Arizona Freedom Alliance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service