AZ LEGISLATORS

HOUSE  ROSTER

Compiled by Jose Borrajero

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

John M. Allen

15

R

 JALLEN@azleg.gov,

926-4916

Brenda Barton

6

R

 BBARTON@azleg.gov,

926-4129

Russell Bowers

25

R

 RBOWERS@azleg.gov,

926-3128

Paul Boyer

20

R

 PBOYER@azleg.gov,

926-4173

Noel W. Campbell

1

R

 NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov,

926-3124

Heather Carter

15

R

 HCARTER@azleg.gov,

926-5503

Todd Clodfelter

10

R

 TCLODFELTER@azleg.gov,

926-4850

Regina Cobb

5

R

 RCOBB@azleg.gov,

926-3126

Doug Coleman

16

R

 DCOLEMAN@azleg.gov,

926-3160

David L. Cook

8

R

 DCOOK@azleg.gov,

926-5162

Eddie Farnsworth

12

R

 EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov,

926-5735

Mark Finchem

11

R

 MFINCHEM@azleg.gov,

926-3122

Travis W. Grantham

12

R

 TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov,

926-4868

Drew John

14

R

 DJOHN@azleg.gov,

926-5154

Anthony Kern

20

R

 AKERN@azleg.gov,

926-3102

Jay Lawrence

23

R

 JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov,

926-3095

Vince Leach

11

R

 VLEACH@azleg.gov,

926-3106

David Livingston

22

R

 DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov,

926-4178

Phil Lovas

22

R

 PLOVAS@azleg.gov,

926-3297

J.D. Mesnard

17

R

 JMESNARD@azleg.gov,

926-4481

Darin Mitchell

13

R

 DMITCHELL@azleg.gov,

926-5894

Paul Mosley

5

R

 PMOSLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4844

Jill Norgaard

18

R

 JNORGAARD@azleg.gov,

926-3140

Becky A. Nutt

14

R

 BNUTT@azleg.gov,

926-4852

Kevin Payne

21

R

 KPAYNE@azleg.gov,

926-4854

Tony Rivero

21

R

 TRIVERO@azleg.gov,

926-3104

Don Shooter

13

R

 DSHOOTER@azleg.gov,

926-4139

Thomas R. Shope

8

R

 TSHOPE@azleg.gov,

926-3012

David Stringer

1

R

 DSTRINGER@azleg.gov,

926-4838

Maria Syms

28

R

 MSYMS@azleg.gov,

926-4860

Bob Thorpe

6

R

 BTHORPE@azleg.gov,

926-5219

Kelly Townsend

16

R

 KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov,

926-4467

Michelle Udall

25

R

 MUDALL@azleg.gov,

926-4856

Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita

23

R

 MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov,

926-4480

Jeff Weninger

17

R

 JWENINGER@azleg.gov,

926-3092

Lela Alston

24

D

 LALSTON@azleg.gov,

926-5829

Richard C. Andrade

29

D

 RANDRADE@azleg.gov,

926-3130

Wenona Benally

7

D

 WBENALLY@azleg.gov,

926-5172

Isela Blanc

26

D

 IBLANC@azleg.gov,

926-5187

Reginald Bolding

27

D

 RBOLDING@azleg.gov,

926-3132

Kelli Butler

28

D

 KBUTLER@azleg.gov,

926-5156

Mark A. Cardenas

19

D

 MCARDENAS@azleg.gov,

926-3014

Cesar Chavez

29

D

 CCHAVEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4862

Ken Clark

24

D

 KCLARK@azleg.gov,

926-3108

Eric Descheenie

7

D

 EDESCHEENIE@azleg.gov,

926-4846

Kirsten Engel

10

D

 KENGEL@azleg.gov,

926-5178

Mitzi Epstein

18

D

 MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov,

926-4870

Diego Espinoza

19

D

 DESPINOZA@azleg.gov,

926-3135

Charlene R. Fernandez

4

D

 CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-3098

Randall Friese

9

D

 RFRIESE@azleg.gov,

926-3138

Rosanna Gabaldón

2

D

 RGABALDON@azleg.gov,

926-3424

Sally Ann Gonzales

3

D

 SGONZALES@azleg.gov,

926-3278

Daniel Hernandez

2

D

 DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4840

Ray D. Martinez

30

D

 RMARTINEZ@azleg.gov,

926-5158

Otoniel Navarrete

30

D

 ONAVARRETE@azleg.gov,

926-4864

Pamela Powers Hannley

9

D

 PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov,

926-4848

Rebecca Rios

27

D

 RRIOS@azleg.gov,

926-3073

Jesus Rubalcava

4

D

 JRUBALCAVA@azleg.gov,

926-4842

Macario Saldate

3

D

 MSALDATE@azleg.gov,

926-4171

Athena Salman

26

D

 ASALMAN@azleg.gov,

926-4858

SENATE  ROSTER

Compiled by Jose Borrajero

NAME

DISTRICT

PARTY

E MAIL

PHONE-602

Sylvia Allen

6

R

 SALLEN@azleg.gov,

926-5409

Nancy Barto

15

R

 NBARTO@azleg.gov,

926-5766

Sonny Borrelli

5

R

 SBORRELLI@azleg.gov,

926-5051

Kate Brophy McGee

28

R

 KBROPHYMCGEE@azleg.gov,

926-4486

Judy Burges

22

R

 JBURGES@azleg.gov,

926-5861

Karen Fann

1

R

 KFANN@azleg.gov,

926-5874

David C. Farnsworth

16

R

 DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov,

926-3020

Gail Griffin

14

R

 GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov,

926-5895

John Kavanagh

23

R

 JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov,

926-5170

Debbie Lesko

21

R

 DLESKO@azleg.gov,

926-5413

Steve Montenegro

13

R

 SMONTENEGRO@azleg.gov,

926-5955

Warren Petersen

12

R

 WPETERSEN@azleg.gov,

926-4136

Frank Pratt

8

R

 FPRATT@azleg.gov,

926-5761

Steve Smith

11

R

 STSMITH@azleg.gov,

926-5685

Bob Worsley

25

R

 BWORSLEY@azleg.gov,

926-5760

Steve Yarbrough

17

R

 SYARBROUGH@azleg.gov,

926-5863

Kimberly Yee

20

R

 KYEE@azleg.gov,

926-3024

Sean Bowie

18

D

 SBOWIE@azleg.gov,

926-5152

David Bradley

10

D

 DBRADLEY@azleg.gov,

926-5262

Olivia Cajero Bedford

3

D

 OCAJEROBEDFORD@azleg.gov,

926-5835

Lupe Contreras

19

D

 LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov,

926-5284

Andrea Dalessandro

2

D

 ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov,

926-5342

Steve Farley

9

D

 SFARLEY@azleg.gov,

926-3022

Katie Hobbs

24

D

 KHOBBS@azleg.gov,

926-5325

Juan Mendez

26

D

 JMENDEZ@azleg.gov,

926-4124

Robert Meza

30

D

 RMEZA@azleg.gov,

926-3425

Catherine Miranda

27

D

 CMIRANDA@azleg.gov,

926-4893

Lisa Otondo

4

D

 LOTONDO@azleg.gov,

926-3002

Jamescita Peshlakai

7

D

 JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov,

926-5160

Martin Quezada

29

D

 MQUEZADA@azleg.gov,

926-5911

 

THOUGHTS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click for **BLOW YOUR MIND READING LIST**  

The best in books to make every conservative start thinking in new ways about America and the world being controlled by the Obama Administrations AND Republicans and Democrats.  Some surprises are in store for those who look!

         

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Suppose the earth and its inhabitants exist in order to identify just what causes mankind continually to suffer so many troublesome problems and afflictions.

At present, most persons decide to act on whatever happens with their thoughts. But doing so puts them in competition with one of the creator's natural laws first identified by Richard Wetherill.

How?

The answer is not complicated. People must stop basing their behavior on their personal thinking. Instead they have to act on the creator's thoughts, here being described in the English language as rational, honest, and morally right.

No longer should people reason from their concepts of good and evil, right and wrong, likes and dislikes, or whatever else comes to mind. Instead, mankind must think the creator's thoughts. That enables them successfully to do what is rational, honest, and morally right.

That may seem incredible until understood. But, consider that it is the way that mankind can escape the death penalty everybody has been paying since the days that people were created.

Join the survivors who have stopped their personal thinking. They now base their behavior on the creator's guiding thoughts to act in a way that is rational, honest, and morally right.

The Alpha Publishing Co.

 

GOD, PLEASE BLESS AMERICA!  AMERICA, PLEASE BLESS GOD.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO PRAY, KEEP ON PRAYING. HE HAS HEARD OUR CRY AND HE IS ANSWERING.

##########################

 

 

© 2017   Created by Arizona Freedom Alliance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service