AZ SENATE COMMITTEES

Here is the roster of committees in the AZ Senate. Note that the e-mail addresses are followed by commas. This is to facilitate e-mailing to multiple addresses because most e-mail programs accept commas as separators.

SENATE - APPROPRIATIONS
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Kavanagh, John 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov , 926-5170 417-3108
Lesko, Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov , 926-5413 417-3109
Shooter, Don 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov , 926-4139 417-3024
Ward, kelly 5 R kward@azleg.gov , 926-4138 417-3165
Cajero Bedford, Olivia 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov , 926-5835 417-3262
Farley, Steve 9 D sfarley@azleg.gov , 926-3022 417-3128
Hobbs, Katie 24 D khobbs@azleg.gov , 926-5325 417-3149
SENATE - COMMERCE AND WOKPLACE DEVELOPMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Dial, jeff 18 R jdial@azleg.gov , 926-5550 417-3120
Farnsworth, David 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov , 926-3020 417-3119
Smith, Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov , 926-5685 417-3167
Worsley, Bob 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov , 926-5760 417-3091
Yee, Kimberly 20 R kyee@azleg.gov , 926-3024 417-3110
Cajero Bedford, Olivia 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov , 926-5835 417-3262
Meza, Robert 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov , 926-3425 417-3114
Miranda, Catherine 27 D cmiranda@azleg.gov , 926-4893 417-3116
SENATE - EDUCATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Dial, jeff 18 R jdial@azleg.gov , 926-5550 417-3120
Smith, Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov , 926-5685 417-3167
Ward, kelly 5 R kward@azleg.gov , 926-4138 417-3165
Yee, Kimberly 20 R kyee@azleg.gov , 926-3024 417-3110
Begay, Carlyle 7 D cbegay@azleg.gov , 926-5862 417-3099
Bradley, David 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov , 926-5262 926-3429
SENATE - FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Driggs, Adam 28 R adriggs@azleg.gov , 926-3016 417-3007
Farnsworth, David 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov , 926-3020 417-3119
Griffin, Gail 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov , 926-5895 417-3025
Yarbrough, Steve 17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov , 926-5863 417-3121
Begay, Carlyle 7 D cbegay@azleg.gov , 926-5862 417-3099
Dalessandro, Andrea 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov , 926-5342 417-3169
Farley, Steve 9 D sfarley@azleg.gov , 926-3022 417-3128
SENATE - FINANCE
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Lesko, Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov , 926-5413 417-3109
Yarbrough, Steve 17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov , 926-5863 417-3121
Yee, Kimberly 20 R kyee@azleg.gov , 926-3024 417-3110
Farley, Steve 9 D sfarley@azleg.gov , 926-3022 417-3128
Pancrazi, Lynne 4 D lpancrazi@azleg.gov , 926-3004 417-3179
SENATE - FEDERALISM, MANDATES AND FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Barto, Nancy 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov , 926-5766 417-3261
Burges, Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov , 926-5861 417-3104
Farnsworth, David 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov , 926-3020 417-3119
Smith, Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov , 926-5685 417-3167
Ableser, Ed 26 D eableser@azleg.gov , 926-4118 417-3224
Bradley, David 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov , 926-5262 926-3429
Cajero Bedford, Olivia 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov , 926-5835 417-3262
SENATE - GOVERNMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Burges, Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov , 926-5861 417-3104
Kavanagh, John 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov , 926-5170 417-3108
Smith, Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov , 926-5685 417-3167
Contreras, Lupe 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov , 926-5284 417-3106
Meza, Robert 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov , 926-3425 417-3114
Qujezada, Martin 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov , 926-5911 417-3113
SENATE - HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Barto, Nancy 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov , 926-5766 417-3261
Lesko, Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov , 926-5413 417-3109
Ward, kelly 5 R kward@azleg.gov , 926-4138 417-3165
Yee, Kimberly 20 R kyee@azleg.gov , 926-3024 417-3110
Bradley, David 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov , 926-5262 926-3429
Hobbs, Katie 24 D khobbs@azleg.gov , 926-5325 417-3149
Pancrazi, Lynne 4 D lpancrazi@azleg.gov , 926-3004 417-3179
SENATE - JUDICIARY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Barto, Nancy 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov , 926-5766 417-3261
Driggs, Adam 28 R adriggs@azleg.gov , 926-3016 417-3007
Pierce, Steve 1 R spierce@azleg.gov , 926-5584 417-3101
Worsley, Bob 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov , 926-5760 417-3091
Contreras, Lupe 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov , 926-5284 417-3106
Dalessandro, Andrea 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov , 926-5342 417-3169
Qujezada, Martin 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov , 926-5911 417-3113
SENATE - NATURAL RESOURCES
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Driggs, Adam 28 R adriggs@azleg.gov , 926-3016 417-3007
Farnsworth, David 16 R dfarnsworth@azleg.gov , 926-3020 417-3119
Pierce, Steve 1 R spierce@azleg.gov , 926-5584 417-3101
Shooter, Don 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov , 926-4139 417-3024
McGuire, Barbara 8 D bmcguire@azleg.gov , 926-5836 417-3131
Meza, Robert 30 D rmeza@azleg.gov , 926-3425 417-3114
Miranda, Catherine 27 D cmiranda@azleg.gov , 926-4893 417-3116
SENATE - PUBLIC SAFETY, MILITARY AND TECHNOLOGY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Burges, Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov , 926-5861 417-3104
Kavanagh, John 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov , 926-5170 417-3108
Smith, Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov , 926-5685 417-3167
Ward, kelly 5 R kward@azleg.gov , 926-4138 417-3165
Contreras, Lupe 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov , 926-5284 417-3106
McGuire, Barbara 8 D bmcguire@azleg.gov , 926-5836 417-3131
SENATE - RURAL AFFAIRS AND ENVIRONMENT
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Griffin, Gail 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov , 926-5895 417-3025
Shooter, Don 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov , 926-4139 417-3024
Dalessandro, Andrea 2 D adalessandro@azleg.gov , 926-5342 417-3169
McGuire, Barbara 8 D bmcguire@azleg.gov , 926-5836 417-3131
SENATE - RULES
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Biggs, Andy 12 R abiggs@azleg.gov , 926-4371 417-3248
Griffin, Gail 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov , 926-5895 417-3025
Yarbrough, Steve 17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov , 926-5863 417-3121
Cajero Bedford, Olivia 3 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov , 926-5835 417-3262
Hobbs, Katie 24 D khobbs@azleg.gov , 926-5325 417-3149
Qujezada, Martin 29 D mquezada@azleg.gov , 926-5911 417-3113
SENATE - STATE DEBT AND BUDGET REFORM
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Dial, jeff 18 R jdial@azleg.gov , 926-5550 417-3120
Kavanagh, John 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov , 926-5170 417-3108
Lesko, Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov , 926-5413 417-3109
Ableser, Ed 26 D eableser@azleg.gov , 926-4118 417-3224
Contreras, Lupe 19 D lcontreras@azleg.gov , 926-5284 417-3106
SENATE - TRANSPORTATION
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Burges, Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov , 926-5861 417-3104
Dial, jeff 18 R jdial@azleg.gov , 926-5550 417-3120
Pierce, Steve 1 R spierce@azleg.gov , 926-5584 417-3101
Worsley, Bob 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov , 926-5760 417-3091
Ableser, Ed 26 D eableser@azleg.gov , 926-4118 417-3224
Begay, Carlyle 7 D cbegay@azleg.gov , 926-5862 417-3099
Miranda, Catherine 27 D cmiranda@azleg.gov , 926-4893 417-3116
SENATE - WATER AND ENERGY
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602 FAX-602
Allen, Sylvia 6 R sallen@azleg.gov , 926-5409 417-3105
Burges, Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov , 926-5861 417-3104
Griffin, Gail 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov , 926-5895 417-3025
Lesko, Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov , 926-5413 417-3109
Begay, Carlyle 7 D cbegay@azleg.gov , 926-5862 417-3099
Bradley, David 10 D dbradley@azleg.gov , 926-5262 926-3429
Pancrazi, Lynne 4 D lpancrazi@azleg.gov , 926-3004 417-3179

THOUGHTS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click for **BLOW YOUR MIND READING LIST**  

The best in books to make every conservative start thinking in new ways about America and the world being controlled by the Obama Administrations AND Republicans and Democrats.  Some surprises are in store for those who look!

         

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Suppose the earth and its inhabitants exist in order to identify just what causes mankind continually to suffer so many troublesome problems and afflictions.

At present, most persons decide to act on whatever happens with their thoughts. But doing so puts them in competition with one of the creator's natural laws first identified by Richard Wetherill.

How?

The answer is not complicated. People must stop basing their behavior on their personal thinking. Instead they have to act on the creator's thoughts, here being described in the English language as rational, honest, and morally right.

No longer should people reason from their concepts of good and evil, right and wrong, likes and dislikes, or whatever else comes to mind. Instead, mankind must think the creator's thoughts. That enables them successfully to do what is rational, honest, and morally right.

That may seem incredible until understood. But, consider that it is the way that mankind can escape the death penalty everybody has been paying since the days that people were created.

Join the survivors who have stopped their personal thinking. They now base their behavior on the creator's guiding thoughts to act in a way that is rational, honest, and morally right.

The Alpha Publishing Co.

 

GOD, PLEASE BLESS AMERICA!  AMERICA, PLEASE BLESS GOD.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO PRAY, KEEP ON PRAYING. HE HAS HEARD OUR CRY AND HE IS ANSWERING.

##########################

 

 

© 2017   Created by Arizona Freedom Alliance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service