AZ LEGISLATORS

HOUSE  ROSTER   Compiled by Jose Borrajero      
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602  
John M. Allen 15 R  JALLEN@azleg.gov, 926-4916 allen
Nancy Barto 15 R NBARTO@azleg.gov, 926-5766 barto
Leo Biasiucci 5 R LBIASIUCCI@azleg.gov, 926-4844 biasiucci
Walter Blackman 6 R  WBLACKMAN@azleg.gov, 926-4129 blackman
Shawna Bolick 20 R SBOLICK@azleg.gov, 926-3244 bolick
Russell Bowers 25 R  RBOWERS@azleg.gov, 926-3128 bowers
Noel W. Campbell 1 R  NCAMPBELL@azleg.gov, 926-3124 campbell
Frank Carroll 22 R FCARROLL@azleg.gov, 926-3249 carroll
Regina Cobb 5 R  RCOBB@azleg.gov, 926-3126 cobb
David L. Cook 8 R  DCOOK@azleg.gov, 926-5162 cook
Timothy Dunn 13 R TDUNN@azleg.gov, 926-4139  dunn
John Fillmore 16 R JFILLMORE@azleg.gov, 926-3187 fillmore
Mark Finchem 11 R  MFINCHEM@azleg.gov, 926-3122 finchem
Travis W. Grantham 12 R  TGRANTHAM@azleg.gov, 926-4868 grantham
Gail Griffin 14 R GGRIFFIN@azleg.gov, 926-5895 griffin
John Kavanagh 23 R  JKAVANAGH@azleg.gov, 926-5170 kavanagh
Anthony Kern 20 R  AKERN@azleg.gov, 926-3102 kern
Jay Lawrence 23 R  JLAWRENCE@azleg.gov, 926-3095 lawrence
Becky A. Nutt 14 R  BNUTT@azleg.gov, 926-4852 nutt
Joanne Osborne 13 R JOSBORNE@azleg.gov, 926-3181 osborne
Kevin Payne 21 R  KPAYNE@azleg.gov, 926-4854 payne
Warren Petersen 12 R RPETERSEN@azleg.gov, 926-4136 petersen
Tony Rivero 21 R  TRIVERO@azleg.gov, 926-3104 rivero
Bret Roberts 11 R BROBERTS@azleg.gov, 926-3158 roberts
Thomas R. Shope 8 R  TSHOPE@azleg.gov, 926-3012 shope
David Stringer 1 R  DSTRINGER@azleg.gov, 926-4838 stringer
Bob Thorpe 6 R  BTHORPE@azleg.gov, 926-5219 thorpe
Ben Toma 22 R BTOMA@azleg.gov, 926-3298 toma
Kelly Townsend 16 R  KTOWNSEND@azleg.gov, 926-4467 townsend
Michelle Udall 25 R  MUDALL@azleg.gov, 926-4856 udall
Jeff Weninger 17 R  JWENINGER@azleg.gov, 926-3092 weninger
Richard C. Andrade 29 D  RANDRADE@azleg.gov, 926-3130 andrade
Isela Blanc 26 D  IBLANC@azleg.gov, 926-5187 blanc
Reginald Bolding 27 D  RBOLDING@azleg.gov, 926-3132 bolding
Kelli Butler 28 D  KBUTLER@azleg.gov, 926-5156 butler
Andres Cano 3 D  ACANO@azleg.gov, 926-3278 cano
Cesar Chavez 29 D CCHAVEZ@AZLEG.GOV, 926-4862 chavez
Domingo Degrazia 10 D  DDEGRAZIA@azleg.gov, 926-4850 degrazia
Kirsten Engel 10 D  KENGEL@azleg.gov, 926-5178 engel
Mitzi Epstein 18 D  MEPSTEIN@azleg.gov, 926-4870 epstein
Diego Espinoza 19 D  DESPINOZA@azleg.gov, 926-3134 espinoza
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 D  CFERNANDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-3098 fernandez
Randall Friese 9 D  RFRIESE@azleg.gov, 926-3138 friese
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 D  RGABALDON@azleg.gov, 926-3424 gabaldon
Daniel Hernandez 2 D  DHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4840 hernandez
Alma Hernandez 3 D AHERNANDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4171 hernandez
Jennifer Jermaine 18 D JJERMAINE@azleg.gov, 926-3199 jermaine
Aron Liberman 28 D ALIBERMAN@azleg.gov, 926-3300 liberman
Jennifer Longdon 24 D JLONGDON@azleg.gov, 926-3264 longdon
Robert Meza 30 D  RMEZA@azleg.gov, 926-3425 meza
Jennifer Pawlik 16 D JPAWLIK@azleg.gov, 926-3193 pawlik
Garae Peten 4 D RPETEN@azleg.gov, 926-4842 peten
Garae Peten 4 D RPETEN@azleg.gov, 926-4842 peten
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 D  PPOWERSHANNLEY@azleg.gov, 926-4848 powers
Diego Rodriguez 27 D DRODRIGUEZ@azleg.gov, 926-3285 rodriguez
Athena Salman 26 D  ASALMAN@azleg.gov, 926-4858 salman
Amish Shah 24 D ASHAH@azleg.gov, 926-3280 shah
Lorenzo Sierra 19 D LSIERRA@azleg.gov, 926-3199 sierra
Arlando Teller 7 D  ATELLER@azleg.gov, 926-5172 teller
Raquel Teran 30 D RTERAN@azleg.gov,  926-3308 teran
Myron Tsosie 7 D MTSOSIE@azleg.gov, 926-4846 tsosie
           
SENATE  ROSTER   Compiled by Jose Borrajero      
NAME DISTRICT PARTY E MAIL PHONE-602  
Sylvia Allen 6 R  SALLEN@azleg.gov, 926-5409 allen
Sonny Borrelli 5 R  SBORRELLI@azleg.gov, 926-5051 borrelli
Paul Boyer 20 R  PBOYER@azleg.gov, 926-4173 boyer
Kate Brophy McGee 28 R  KBROPHYMCGEE@azleg.gov, 926-4486 brophy
Heather Carter 15 R HCARTER@azleg.gov, 926-5503 carter
Karen Fann 1 R  KFANN@azleg.gov, 926-5874 fann
Eddie Farnsworth 12 R  EFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-5735 farnsworth
David C. Farnsworth 16 R  DFARNSWORTH@azleg.gov, 926-3020 farnsworth
David Gowan 14 R DGOWAN@azleg.gov, 926-5154 gowan
Rick Gray 21 R RGRAY@azleg.gov, 9265413 gray
Sine Kerr 13 R SKERR@azleg.gov 926-5955 kerr
Vince Leach 11 R VLEACH@azleg.gov, 926-3106 leach
David Livingston 22 R  DLIVINGSTON@azleg.gov, 926-4178 livingston
J.D. Mesnard 17 R  JMESNARD@azleg.gov, 926-4481 mesnard
Tyler Pace 25 R TPACE@azleg.gov, 926-5760 pace
Frank Pratt 8 R  FPRATT@azleg.gov, 926-5761 pratt
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 R  MUGENTI-RITA@azleg.gov, 926-4480 ugenti
Lela Alston 24 D  LALSTON@azleg.gov, 926-5829 alston
Sean Bowie 18 D  SBOWIE@azleg.gov, 926-5152 bowie
David Bradley 10 D  DBRADLEY@azleg.gov, 926-5262 bradley
Lupe Contreras 19 D  LCONTRERAS@azleg.gov, 926-5284 contreras
Andrea Dalessandro 2 D  ADALESSANDRO@azleg.gov, 926-5342 dalessandro
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 D SGONZALES@azleg.gov, 926-3278 gonzales
Juan Mendez 26 D JMENDEZ@azleg.gov, 926-4124 mendez
Otoniel Navarrete 30 D  TNAVARRETE@azleg.gov, 926-4864 navarrete
Lisa Otondo 4 D  LOTONDO@azleg.gov, 926-3002 otondo
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 D  JPESHLAKAI@azleg.gov, 926-5160 peshlakai
Martin Quezada 29 D  MQUEZADA@azleg.gov, 926-5911 quezada
Rebecca Rios 27 D  RRIOS@azleg.gov, 926-3073 rios
Victoria Steele 9 D VSTEELE@azleg.gov, 926-3022 steele

THOUGHTS

My reading of history convinces me that most bad government results from too much government.
Thomas Jefferson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click for **BLOW YOUR MIND READING LIST**  

New Books added for you.

The best in books to make every conservative start thinking in new ways about America and the world being controlled by the Obama Administrations AND Republicans and Democrats.  Some surprises are in store for those who look!

         

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Suppose the earth and its inhabitants exist in order to identify just what causes mankind continually to suffer so many troublesome problems and afflictions.

 

GOD, PLEASE BLESS AMERICA!  AMERICA, PLEASE BLESS GOD.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO PRAY, KEEP ON PRAYING. HE HAS HEARD OUR CRY AND HE IS ANSWERING.

##########################

 

 

© 2019   Created by Arizona Freedom Alliance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service