Coconino County

Coconino Board of Supervisors

District 1 Supervisor Patrice Horstman   Email Ph: 928-679-7161
District 2 Supervisor Jeronimo Vasquez   Email Ph: 928-679-7162xx
District 3 Supervisor Matt Ryan   Email Ph: 928-679-7163
District 4 Supervisor Judy Begay   Email Ph: 928-679-7164
District 5 Supervisor Lena Fowler   Email (928) 679-7751

The September 28, 2021, 9:00 a.m. Board of Supervisors special session and regular meeting will be done through a zoom webinar. You can join the meeting by clicking on this link: Or Dial: 877 853 5247 (Toll Free), Webinar ID: 964 1342 4205.


Armando Ruiz


Bill Ring

Clerk of the Superior Court

Valerie Wyant


Patty Hansen

County Manager

James Jayne

School Superintendent

Cheryl Mango-Paget


Jim Driscoll


Sarah Benatar

Justices of the Peace

Flagstaff Precinct - Howard Grodman
Fredonia Precinct - Serena Cutchen
Page Precinct - Donald Roberts
Williams Precinct - Rob Krombeen


Flagstaff Precinct - Darrin Womble
Williams Precinct - Rick Remender

© 2023   Created by Arizona Freedom Alliance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service